Itinerary

ITINERARY.

Schedule for 2019

Sunday 13th January 2019: 2pm
Christ Revelation Faith Ministries
St John the Divine Church
St Johns Drive
Garratt Lane
SW18 4EH, London
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Sunday 20th January 2019: 10am
New Year Prophetic Service
Christ Harvest Centre
The Royal Storehouse
4-6 Westbury Avenue
Turnpike Lane, Haringey
London, N22 6BN
Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Saturday 26 January 2019: 10am and 1pm sessions
Sunday 27 January 2019: 11am
Weekend of revival
Life Building Christian Centre
5th Hayes Scout Group
1 Arden Close, Hayes
Middlesex UBA 9AG
London
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Thursday 14th February 2019: 6pm
Revival Meetings
Filadelfia (meetings hosted by Shekinah Glory Church)
St Olavs Gate 24, 0116 Oslo
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Sunday 17 February 2019: 6pm
Betel Stovner Church
Stovnerveien 58
Oslo, Norway
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Monday 18th February 2019: 6pm
Revival Meetings
Filadelfia (meetings hosted by Shekinah Glory Church)
St Olavs Gate 24, 0116 Oslo
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Tuesday 19th February 2019: 6pm
Revival Meetings
Filadelfia (meetings hosted by Shekinah Glory Church)
St Olavs Gate 24, 0116 Oslo
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Wednesday 20th  February 2019
From 8pm I will be interviewed at Visjon Norway Television Station
Drammen, Norway
Friday 22 & Saturday 23 February 2019: 8pm
Sunday 24 February 2019: 10.30am
Revival Meetings
Centro Cristiano il Buon Samaritano
Via della Scafa 29/14 65013
Citta Sant’Angelo
Pescara, Italy
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Sunday 24 February 2019: 6pm
CEIZS Roma
Via di Tor Vergara
34 Roma (Rome) Italy
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Wednesday 27th February 2019: 7pm
Revival Meeting
Kristi Menighets lokaler
Skedsmogt.12 Kampen,
Oslo, Norway
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Saturday 2nd March 2019: 4pm
Sand Pinsemenighet ,
Løkkervegen 524 , 2120
Sagstua
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
Sunday 3rd March 2019: 6pm
Vallset Pinsemenighet
2332 Asvang
Norway
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
__
Monday 4th, Tuesday 5th & Wednesday 6th March 2019 (7.30pm nightly)
Equipping and revival meetings
Sorstua Omsorg -og Konferansesenter
Hotellveien 2, 3440
Norway
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
__
Sunday 10 March 2019: 11am
Oasis Church
Castle Point
163, Bnnetts Castle Lane
Dagenham, Essex
RMB 3YJ, United Kingdom
Speaker: Ella Onakoya
__
Saturday 16th March 2019:12:00 Noon  – EST (Eastern standard time)
Voice of Truth Prophetic TV ( You can watch this broadcast on Facebook Live)
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
__

Saturday April 20 2019: 10am
Easter Evangelism Crusade Themed ‘ There is Hope’
Hosted by RCCG City of Grace Parish
7 Eleshin Street, Obalende
Lagos, Nigeria
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

__

Sunday 21 April 2019: 9.30am
Redeemed Christian Church IBCF Parish
16 Ogedengbe Road
Off Oduduwa Road,
Apapa, Lagos
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
__

Thursday 25 April 2019: 7pm
Miracle Rally
RCCG Good Shepherd Pasture
232/234 Herbert Macaulay Way
Alagomeji, Yaba
Lagos, Nigeria
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
__

Saturday 27 April 2019: 10am to 4pm
Training on supernatural Evangelism and Ministry gifts
Sunday 28 April 2019: 10am (Revival Sunday service)
RCCG, The Sword of the Spirit Assembly
No 4, Baoku Street
Off Orimolade Str, Via College road
Ifako-Ijaiye, Ogba
Lagos, Nigeri
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Wednesday May 1 2019: 10am
School of Evangelism
RCCG Light of Men Parish
Zone 6 Headquarters, Lagos Province 36
Lekki/Epe Expressway
Ibeju-Lekki
Lagos, Nigeria
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Friday 3rd May 10pm 2019
Prophetic Healing Service
The Capstone Church
25, Mc Ewen Street
Off Herbert Macaulay Street, Yaba
Lagos, Nigeria
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya


Sunday May 5th 2019: 8am
RCCG Powerlink Chapel
38 Providence Street
Lekki- Phase 1
Lagos, Nigeria
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya


Tuesday May 7th 2019: 6pm
Revival service
RCCG Throne of Grace
31 Maloney Street
Lagos Island, Nigeria
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Thursday May 9th 2019: 6pm
Revival and Healing service
RCCG Powerlink Chapel
38 Providence Street
Lekki- Phase 1
Lagos, Nigeria
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

__

Sunday 12 May 2019: 9am
RCCG The Joseph’s Court
15 Osolo Way, Opposite UBA
7/8 Bus Stop Ajao Estate
Lagos Nigeria

Saturday 25 May 2019: 6pm
Prayer Court Event
Latter Glory Ministries
Barking Methodist church
31 London Road
Barking LG11 8AN
London
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya
__

Sunday June 9 2019: 2pm
W5 Church
St Giles Terrace
Northampton, UK
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Sunday 16th June 2019: 2pm
Christ Revelation Faith Ministries
St John the Divine Church
St Johns Drive
Garratt Lane
SW18 4EH, London
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Sunday 30th June 2019: 10am
Chapel of Life
The Light, Friends House
173-177 Euston Road
London NW1 2BJ
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Sunday 14th July 2019: 12pm
God’s Deliverance Center
189 West Parmenter Street
Newburgh NY 12550
United States
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Tuesday 16th July 2019: 12pm
Training on Supernatural Evangelism and Outreach
Abiding in the Vine Ministries
3 Lois Lane, Old Bethpage
NY 11804
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Saturday July 20 2019: 7pm
St James United Methodist Church
Revival Service
532 Moriches Road
St James NY 11780
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Saturday 27th July 2019: 2pm (School of Evangelism and Outreach)
Sunday 28th July 2019: 10.30am (Sunday morning service)
Kingdom Life Worship Center
51 Roosevelt Avenue
Valley Streams, NY
Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Tuesday 30th July 2019: 7pm
Night of deliverance and launch of my new book
Abiding in the Vine Ministries
3 Lois Lane, Old Bethpage
NY 11804
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Sunday 4th August 2019: 10am
Healing Waters Christian Fellowship
37 College, Road, Selden
NY 11784, United States
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Tuesday 8th October 2019: 7pm
Flaming Torch Prophetic Prayer Watch Ministries
Unit 9m Eley Road
Eley Estate, Edmonton
London N18 3BB
Speaker: Ella Onakoya

Sunday 20th October 2019 : 5pm
Revival Service
The Christ Jesus is Lord Ministry Church
(The 3rd Sunday Blessings)
47 Port Street Riverhead
NY 11901
Guest Speaker: Ella Onakoy
__________________________________________________________________